Hotel Reservations Breezes Super Clubs All inclusive 

Geology Study Tour Friuli (Italy)

Mountain Bike & Bike Tours Friuli (Italy) Trekking Friuli (Italy)


Search Cheap Low cost
Flights with all Airlines

 

Direct Flight Triest - Keflavik/Reykjavik (Iceland)

2018 - Departure from Triest:

2018 - Departure from Keflavik:

 
 
Duration: 10 and 11 Nights or longer
 Period: from 18 June to 21 September 2018

 
 from only 490 euro p.p.
 Included:

 Airport taxes, hand luggage 10 Kg. and suitcase 23 Kg.


 Not included: Insurances, lodging, rent a car (On request)

 For Information or availability, please send an e-mail: info-volo-Islanda

Monday 18 June
Friday 29 June Friday 29 June
Monday 9 July Monday  9 July
Friday 20 July Friday 20 July
Monday 30 July Monday 30 July
Friday 10 August Friday 10 August
Monday 20 August Monday 20 August
Friday 31 August, Friday 31 August,
Monday 10 September Monday 10 September
Friday 21 September Friday 21 September
Iceland charter flight  Iceland charter flight Iceland charter flight

The cheapest (490 euro) direct Flight to Iceland from Triest
For Information or availability, please send an e-mail to: info-charterflug-Island

Departs Ronchi dei Legionari Flughafen (TRS) 15:40
Arrives Keflavik (KEF) 18:10
(Duration 4.30 Hours)
Departure from Keflavik - 8:30
Arrives Ronchi dei Legionari (TRS)  14:40
(Duration 4:10 Hours)
Iceland charter flight

Rent a car in Iceland                     Book Hotel accommodation

Iceland charter flight Iceland charter flight Iceland charter flight

       Offer subject to seats availability at time of your request.                    Require availability via e-mail: info-flight-Iceland

Coach hire in Europe: Transfers from Airports - Ports - Mountain Ski Resorts - Seaside Resors -Tailor made Coach Tours in Italy - Europe

Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost

Volo charter Islanda Biglietto aereo low cost

 

 

 

Copyright Carnia Express / 1996 All rights reserved.

www.ticketlowcost.com